Number: № 909-A Type: Resolution Origin: Published on the Unified Website Approving Body: RA Prime Minister Signing Body: RA Prime Minister Ratifying Body: Date of entering into force: 08.08.2020

Type: Incorporation Status: In Function Place of Approval: Yerevan Date of Approval: 07.08.2020 Date of Signing: 07.08.2020 Ratification date: Expiry Date:

# THE RA PRIME MINISTER'S RESOLUTION ON APPROVING THE STAFF OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF "YEREVAN STATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY AFTER MKHITAR HERATSI" FOUNDATION

# PRIME MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

# RESOLUTION

7 August, 2022, № 909-A

# ON APPROVING THE STAFF OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF "YEREVAN STATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY AFTER MKHITAR HERATSI" FOUNDATION

Based on Part 3 of Article 22 of the RA law of "On Foundations",

Approve the Staff of the Board of Trustees of "Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi" Foundation in accordance with the Annex.

Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia

N. Pashinyan

7 August, 2022 Yerevan

Annex of the RA Prime Minister's Resolution №909-A Dated on 7 August, 2022

### STAFF

### OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF "YEREVAN STATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY AFTER MKHITAR HERATSI" FOUNDATION

#### Board Members Put Forward by the Founder

Artur Martirosyan - RA Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports;
Armen Nazaryan - RA Deputy Minister of Health;
Artur Hovsepyan - Deputy Chief of the RA Prime Minister Staff;
Davit Karapetyan - Advisor to the RA Minister of Foreign Affairs;
Viktorya Aydinyan - Advisor to the RA Minister of Labor and Social Affairs.

#### Board Members put forward by the Authorized Body

*Artur Shukuryan* - President of the Armenian Association of ENT Doctors (with consent); *Mikayel Adamyan* - Head of "Nork Marash" Medical Center(with consent);

*Gagik Kocharyan* - Chief Pediatric Maxillofacial Surgeon in Yerevan; Head of the Maxillofacial Clinic in "Shengavit" Medical Center; Candidate of Medical Sciences; Associate Professor (with consent);

*Armen Harutyunyan* - Deputy Head of Mikaelyan Institute of Surgery (with consent); *Haykuhi Minasyan* - Dirctor of "Zinvori Tun" Rehabiliation Center (with consent).

#### Board Members Elected by the Academic Personnel

*Mikhayil Aghajanov* - Head of the Department of Biochemistry at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Aren Bablumyan* - Professor at the Department of Andrology and Urology at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Irina Malkhasyan* - Head of the Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Therapy at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Tamara Sargsyan* - Head of the Department of Genetics at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Hmayak Sisakyan* - Head of the Department of Cardiology at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi.

### Board Members Elected by the Student Body

Ani Rapyan - PhD student at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Sona Buniatyan* - Student of the Faculty of General Medicine at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Stella Martirosyan* - Student of the Faculty of Public Health at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Tigran Aleksanyan* - Student of the Faculty of General Medicine at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi;

*Mishel Kocharyan* - Student of the Faculty of Stomatology at Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi.

(The Annex was edited on 28.10.2021 №1223-A)

Deputy Chief of the RA Prime Minister Staff

Ts. Soghomonyan